Friday, February 3, 2012

Greater Vision on Gospel Music Showcase Feb 4, 2012

From Greater Vision's E-newsletter:


Greater Vision on TV!
Don't Miss This!

We wanted to make sure you know about our appearance on Daystar TV's "Gospel Music Showcase" this weekend!

Be sure to watch Saturday (Feb. 4) at 5:30 (Eastern), 4:30 (Central), 3:30 (Mountain), 2:30 (Pacific), or set your VCR or DVR to record the program.

Daystar Network is available on most Cable TV outlets, as well as DirecTV and DishNetwork. Check your Program Guide for channel information.

If you enjoy the program, be sure to send a quick "thank you" email to Daystar for making the program available to you, and for allowing us to be a part of it. You can send an email to Daystar by clicking HERE!

If you miss tomorrow's broadcast, you can watch it online HERE anytime after Saturday's broadcast.

We haven't seen the program yet, so we don't know which songs they'll be airing, so we'll be watching too! LOL We hope you enjoy it!

Have a blessed weekend!
Gerald Wolfe
http://www.greatervisionmusic.com/

2 comments:

  1. I Searching Printing Related But I get good content great. Thanks Trade Printer

    ReplyDelete
  2. I'm so glad I found this post because I've been looking for some information.
    Extenze Male Enhancement Australia

    ReplyDelete